Mike Dillard | Mike Dillard Interview

20 Mar

Mike Dillard Video on Youtube

Check out this new video with Mike Dillard. Mike Dillard is the creator of the Self Made Man podcast.

Mike Dillard Recent Interview

Here is a snippet from Mike’s recent interview.

Where did the idea for your company come from?

You know, I’ve learned a lot about branding and starting companies during my career. I’ve built three 8-figure companies, in three different industries, and the common denominator in all of them has been me… The brand of, “Mike Dillard”.

If you’re in the business of selling information… Of selling your expertise, of leading and teaching people, then you and your knowledge are what people are ultimately buying.

If that’s the case, it only makes sense to turn my focus to MikeDillard.com at this stage in my career. People are hungry for authentic leadership, and here in the age of social media, you and your name become the brand and become the business. As you start to build an audience and a following under your name, you can then shine that attention and authority onto other startups or brands, giving them a massive head start that they would normally have to build from scratch.

For example, when I started The Elevation Group, I produced $3.2 million in sales in our first seven days without a single ad. How? By simply letting my audience know about the new company and our product.

Mike Dillard photo
Mike Dillard

Read the entire Mike Dillard interview here https://ideamensch.com/mike-dillard/

via Blogger https://ift.tt/2Oh3VXO

Leave a comment